The girl with no legs?

Jag har fått världens fulaste frysskador eller något på mina ben :(. Inget nytt direkt, jag har haft dem jättelänge men trott att jag har slagit i benen i skottkärrorna och på så sätt fått blåmärken. De ser ju ut precis som blåmärken!


En liten del av det finare benet...


Dom kliar som attan på kvällarna när jag bli varm, så jag kliar på huden tills jag blir helt trasig och börjar blöda. Inte bra! Lisa sa att de kallas "chilblanes", så jag googlade det och hamnade på Wikipedia där det stod att det ofta blandas ihop med "frostbites" om faktiskt verkade mer likt det jag har.


Här är vad wikipedia säger om saken:

  • Stage 1
    First degree frostbite causes skin to appear yellow or white. There may also be slight burning sensations. This stage of frostbite is relatively mild and can be reversed by the gradual warming of the affected area.

- CHECK!

  • Stage 2
    Second degree frostbite develops after continued exposure. This stage is characterized by the disappearance of pain and the reddening and swelling of the skin. Treatment in this stage may result in blisters and it may also peel the skin.

- CHECK!

  • Stage 3
    Third degree frostbite results in waxy and hard skin. It is at this stage that the skin dies and edema may occur as a result of the lack of blood.

    If third degree frostbite is not treated immediately then the damage and the frostbite becomes permanent, nerve damage will occur due to oxygen deprivation. Frostbitten areas will turn discolored, purplish at first, (check!) and soon turn black.(halvcheck!) After a while nerve damage becomes so great that feeling is lost in the frostbitten areas. Blisters will also occur. If feeling is lost in the damaged area, checking it for cuts and breaks in the skin is vital. Infected open skin can lead to gangrene and amputation may be needed.(!) Extreme frostbite without treatment may result in the frostbitten fingertips or tips falling off, as blood is unable to circulate to the affected areas.




    - Kul. Jag kan alltså åka ock amputera bort låren på en gång, om de inte ramlar av helt själv. Hoppas jag får trälår, annars kommer jag få problem att nå runt hästarna med bara underbenen kvar.


    Puss,

    WilmaVictoria-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jane

Ska det vara så JÄVLA SVÅRT att klä på sig lite????

För i hela he...ggrreoeisalvohriohtnhad!!!!!



Skärp dig OMEDELBART.

Postat av: Kaaaajsa:D

WILMA!

det är precis detdär jag har!!!!!!!!!!!

och jag kan ju säga att mina ben är också i det stadiet då jag lika gärna kan amputera bort skiten;o men jag har inte kliat på det så mkt så det börjat blöda;o

2010-02-21 @ 16:17:15
URL: http://kajsawallen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ancha

Jo, det va väl ungefär sàdär mina ben sàg ut.

Bara att jag inte kliade sà mkt!!

<3

2010-02-21 @ 20:23:37
URL: http://anchalott.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madelene

Huvva ser jätte otäckt ut ju:,(

2010-02-22 @ 01:33:20
URL: http://madurskaan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0